Administration

Name  Email
Pamela Rhodes
Principal
  Pamela.Rhodes@sumterschools.net
Debra Healey
Curriculum Coordinator
  Debra.Healey@sumterschools.net
Deshun Mack
Guidance Counselor
  Deshun.Mack@sumterschools.net
Ruth Murray
  Ruth.Murray@sumterschools.net
Steven Palmer
Music Teacher
  Steven.Palmer@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes

Teachers

Name  Email
Marinel Atilano
Teacher
  Marinel.Atilano@sumterschools.net
Janice Baines
Teacher
  Janice.Baines@sumterschools.net
Sarah Barnes
Math Interventionist
  Sarah.Barnes@sumterschools.net
Sherry Beaman
  Sherry.Beaman@sumterschools.net
Akeila Brailsford
Teacher
  Akeila.Brailsford@sumterschools.net
Barbara Brockington
Teacher
  Barbara.Brockington@sumterschools.net
India Brown
Paraprofessional
  IndiaN.Brown@sumterschools.net
Jade Burney
Teacher
  Jade.Burney@sumterschools.net
Miranda Chapman
Teacher
  Miranda.Chapman@sumterschools.net
Michele Conyers
Teacher
  Michele.Conyers@sumterschools.net
Jashema Coplin
Teacher
  Jashema.Coplin@sumterschools.net
Emily Davenport
Teacher
  Emily.Davenport@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Carolyn Dow
  Carolyn.Dow@sumterschools.net
Alexis Duncan
Teacher
  Alexis.Duncan@sumterschools.net
Christi English
Music Teacher
  Christi.English@sumterschools.net
Joan Gault
  Joan.Gault@sumterschools.net
Donna Geddings
Reading Coach
  Donna.Geddings@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Graham
Teacher
  Cynthia.Graham@sumterschools.net
Kayela Hagood
  Kayela.Hagood@sumterschools.net
Shannon Hanniford
PE Teacher
  Shannon.Hanniford@sumterschools.net
Elizabeth Hawkins
Teacher
  Elizabeth.Hawkins@sumterschools.net
Rhonda Hearrell
ESOL
  Rhonda.Hearrell@sumterschools.net
Bridgett Henderson
Interventionist
  Bridgett.Henderson@sumterschools.net
Willesia Kirkland
Teacher
  Willesia.Kirkland@sumterschools.net
Denise Kirkland
Paraprofessional
  Denise.Kirkland@sumterschools.net
Kathleen Lee
Teacher
  Kathleen.Lee@sumterschools.net
Patricia Leneau
  Patricia.Leneau@sumterschools.net
Alicia Lucas
Teacher
  Alicia.Lucas@sumterschools.net
Myanne Mandani
Teacher
  Myanne.Mandani@sumterschools.net
Adriana Marigliano
Teacher
  Adriana.Marigliano@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Shirley Massey
Teacher
  Shirley.Massey@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Katherine Meche
Teacher
  Katherine.Meche@sumterschools.net
Nora Meyn
STEM Coach / Reading Interventionist
  Nora.Meyn@sumterschools.net
Sandra Monroe
Teacher - Fifth Grade
  Sandra.Monroe@sumterschools.net
Bethesda Moore
Long Term Substitute
  Bethesda.Moore@sumterschools.net
Tammie Moses
Teacher
  Tammie.Moses@sumterschools.net
Augusta Payeur
Teacher
  Augusta.Payeur@sumterschools.net
Cornelia Pinckney
Receptionist
  Cornelia.Pinckney@sumterschools.net
Janet Preston-Mack
Speech Teacher
  Janet.Preston-Mack@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Purcell
Teacher
  Jennifer.Purcell@sumterschools.net
Chantelle Rogers
Teacher
  Chantelle.Rogers@sumterschools.net
Deborah Sarvis
Teacher
  Deborah.Sarvis@sumterschools.net
Kimberly Singleton
  kimberly.singleton@sumterschools.net
Reginald Smith
Teacher
  ReginaldL.Smith@sumterschools.net
Kelly Snell
Teacher
  Kelly.Snell@sumterschools.net
Kimberly Strickland
Teacher
  Kimberly.Strickland@sumterschools.net
Emily Sweeney
Teacher
  Emily.Sweeney@sumterschools.net
Renee Terrell
Teacher
  Renee.Terrell@sumterschools.net
Alice Wright
Teacher
  alice.wright@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Gloria Anderson
Paraprofessional
  Gloria.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Sharon Anderson
Paraprofessional
  Sharon.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Eric Andrews
Paraprofessional
 
Sylvia Argabright
Cross Guard
  Sylvia.Argabright@sumterschools.net
Sabrina Bartholomew
Paraprofesional
  Sabrina.Bartholomew@sumterschools.net
Kathy Bracy
Nurse
  Kathy.Bracy@sumterschools.net
Desiree Clemmons
Nurse
  Desiree.Clemmons@sumterschools.net
Catrina Conyers
Paraprofessional
  Catrina.Conyers@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Cromwell
Paraprofessional
 
Kelsey DuRant
Paraprofessional
  Kelsey.DuRant@sumterschools.net
Ruth Dupuy
Paraprofessional
  Ruth.Dupuy@sumterschools.net
Louise Gregg
Paraprofessional
  louise.gregg@sumterschools.net
Sharon Housey
Paraprofessional
  Sharon.Housey@sumterschools.net
Drena Illery
Paraprofessional
  Drena.Illery@sumterschools.net
Jessica Johnson
Paraprofessional
  Jessica.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Jamya June
Paraprofessional
  JamyaT.June@sumterschools.net
Shameka McClary
Paraprofessional
  Shameka.McClary@sumterschools.net
Shameca McClary
Paraprofessional
  Shameca.McClary@sumterschools.net
Velda McCoy
Paraprofessional
  Velda.McCoy@sumterschools.net
Jonte McFadden
Paraprofessional
  Jonte.McFadden@sumterschools.net
Elizabeth Moore
Paraprofessional
  Elizabeth.Moore@sumterschools.net
Kathy Morton
Paraprofessional
  Kathy.Morton@sumterschools.net
Nickolas Murray
SRO
  Nickolas.Murray@sumterschools.net
Thomas Myatt
Building Services
  Thomas.Myatt@sumterschools.net
Arellia Oxendine
Bus Driver
  Arellia.Oxendine@sumterschools.net
Lora Parker
Paraprofessional
  Lora.Parker@sumterschools.net
Solomon Prince
Paraprofessional
  solomon.prince@sumterschools.net
Jessica Reid
Permanent Substitute
  Jessica.Reid@sumterschools.net
Erinn Roper
Paraprofessional
  Erinn.Roper@sumterschools.net
Eric Sessions
Paraprofessional
  Eric.Sessions@sumterschools.net
Brittany Smith
Nurse
  Brittany.Smith@sumterschools.net
Patricia Sumter
Paraprofessional
  Patricia.Sumter@sumterschools.net
Angel Temoney
Paraprofessional
  Angel.Temoney@sumterschools.net
Vonetta Thorne
Paraprofessional
  Vonetta.Thorne@sumterschools.net
Kenyenna Washington
Paraprofessional
  Kenyenna.Washington@sumterschools.net
Cheretha Wilson
Paraprofessional
  Cheretha.Wilson@sumterschools.net