Administration

Name  Email
Pamela Rhodes
Principal
  Pamela.Rhodes@sumterschools.net
Linda Bach
Homebound Teacher
  Linda.Bach@sumterschools.net
Debra Healey
Curriculum Coordinator
  Debra.Healey@sumterschools.net
Christopher Jones
Bookkeeper
  Christopher.Jones@sumterschools.net
Deshun Mack
Guidance Counselor
  Deshun.Mack@sumterschools.net
Ruth Murray
  Ruth.Murray@sumterschools.net
Steven Palmer
Music Teacher
  Steven.Palmer@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Lorrie Smart
MUSC Telehealth, AD account only
 

Teachers

Name  Email
Sylenthia Arnold
Teacher
  Sylenthia.Arnold@sumterschools.net
Marinel Atilano
Teacher
  Marinel.Atilano@sumterschools.net
Sarah Barnes
Math Interventionist
  Sarah.Barnes@sumterschools.net
Sherry Beaman
  Sherry.Beaman@sumterschools.net
Barbara Brockington
Teacher
  Barbara.Brockington@sumterschools.net
India Brown
Paraprofessional
  IndiaN.Brown@sumterschools.net
Miranda Chapman
Teacher
  Miranda.Chapman@sumterschools.net
Jashema Coplin
Teacher
  Jashema.Coplin@sumterschools.net
Emily Davenport
Teacher
  Emily.Davenport@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Dana Douglas
Contracted Teacher
  Dana.Douglas@sumterschools.net
Carolyn Dow
  Carolyn.Dow@sumterschools.net
Alexis Duncan
Teacher
  Alexis.Duncan@sumterschools.net
Christi English
Music Teacher
  Christi.English@sumterschools.net
Sashani Ewar
Teacher
  Sashani.Ewar@sumterschools.net
Mandy Flynn
Teacher
  Mandy.Flynn@sumterschools.net
Whitney Forrest-Smith
Long Term Substitute
  Whitney.ForrestSmith@sumterschools.net
Joan Gault
  Joan.Gault@sumterschools.net
Donna Geddings
Reading Coach
  Donna.Geddings@sumterschools.net
Courtney Gibbons
TEACHER
  Courtney.Gibbons@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Graham
Teacher
  Cynthia.Graham@sumterschools.net
Kayela Hagood
  Kayela.Hagood@sumterschools.net
Elizabeth Hawkins
Teacher
  Elizabeth.Hawkins@sumterschools.net
Rhonda Hearrell
ESOL
  Rhonda.Hearrell@sumterschools.net
Bridgett Henderson
Interventionist
  Bridgett.Henderson@sumterschools.net
Joyce Hendrix
Teacher
  Joyce.Hendrix@sumterschools.net
Katherine Howle
Teacher
  Katherine.Howle@sumterschools.net
Kayla Joe
Teacher
  Kayla.Joe@sumterschools.net
Willesia Kirkland
Teacher
  Willesia.Kirkland@sumterschools.net
Denise Kirkland
Paraprofessional
  Denise.Kirkland@sumterschools.net
Kathleen Lee
Teacher
  Kathleen.Lee@sumterschools.net
Patricia Leneau
  Patricia.Leneau@sumterschools.net
Sharon Lewis
Teacher
  Sharon.Lewis@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Mains
Teacher
  Jennifer.Mains@sumterschools.net
Adriana Marigliano
Teacher
  Adriana.Marigliano@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Shirley Massey
Teacher
  Shirley.Massey@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Ashley McFadden
Teacher
  Ashley.McFadden@sumterschools.net
Nora Meyn
STEM Coach / Reading Interventionist
  Nora.Meyn@sumterschools.net
Bethesda Moore
Teacher
  Bethesda.Moore@sumterschools.net
Melayna Neupert
Teacher
  Melayna.Neupert@sumterschools.net
Jana Owen
Contracted Teacher
  Jana.Owen@sumterschools.net
Augusta Payeur
Teacher
  Augusta.Payeur@sumterschools.net
Cathy Perry
  Cathy.Perry@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Cornelia Pinckney
Instructional Coach
  Cornelia.Pinckney@sumterschools.net
Janet Preston-Mack
Speech Teacher
  Janet.Preston-Mack@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Purcell
Teacher
  Jennifer.Purcell@sumterschools.net
Akeila Robertson
Teacher
  Akeila.Robertson@sumterschools.net
Deborah Sarvis
Teacher
  Deborah.Sarvis@sumterschools.net
Kiara Simmons
Disabled 3/30/2021
  Kiara.Simmons@sumterschools.net
Kimberly Singleton
  kimberly.singleton@sumterschools.net
Reginald Smith
Teacher
  ReginaldL.Smith@sumterschools.net
Kelly Snell
Teacher
  Kelly.Snell@sumterschools.net
Kimberly Strickland
Teacher
  Kimberly.Strickland@sumterschools.net
Chelcie Sturm
Contracted Teacher
  Chelcie.Sturm@sumterschools.net
Renee Terrell
Teacher
  Renee.Terrell@sumterschools.net
Meeki Thomas
Long Term Substitute
  Meeki.Thomas@sumterschools.net
Shaunakay Thompson Ward
Teacher
  Shaunakay.Ward@sumterschools.net
Martha Washington
  Martha.Washington@sumterschools.net
Tre Woods
Physical Education Teacher
  Tre.Woods@sumterschools.net
Gabrielle Yeakley
Teacher
  Gabrielle.Goeller@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Clifford Allen
Paraprofessional
  clifford.allen@sumterschools.net
Gloria Anderson
Paraprofessional
  Gloria.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Sharon Anderson
Paraprofessional
  Sharon.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Sylvia Argabright
Cross Guard
  Sylvia.Argabright@sumterschools.net
Sabrina Bartholomew
Paraprofesional
  Sabrina.Bartholomew@sumterschools.net
Kathy Bracy
Nurse
  Kathy.Bracy@sumterschools.net
Desiree Clemmons
Nurse
  Desiree.Clemmons@sumterschools.net
Catrina Conyers
Paraprofessional
  Catrina.Conyers@sumterschools.net
Ruth Dupuy
Paraprofessional
  Ruth.Dupuy@sumterschools.net
Stephanie Edwards
Stem Lab manager
  Stephanie.Edwards@sumterschools.net
Louise Gregg
Paraprofessional
  louise.gregg@sumterschools.net
Sharon Housey
Paraprofessional
  Sharon.Housey@sumterschools.net
Drena Illery
Paraprofessional
  Drena.Illery@sumterschools.net
Rosa Martin
Paraprofessional
  Rosa.Martin@sumterschools.net
Shameka McClary
Paraprofessional
  Shameka.McClary@sumterschools.net
Shameca McClary
Paraprofessional
  Shameca.McClary@sumterschools.net
Velda McCoy
Paraprofessional
  Velda.McCoy@sumterschools.net
Jonte McFadden
Paraprofessional
  Jonte.McFadden@sumterschools.net
Elizabeth Moore
Paraprofessional
  Elizabeth.Moore@sumterschools.net
Kathy Morton
Paraprofessional
  Kathy.Morton@sumterschools.net
Thomas Myatt
Building Services
  Thomas.Myatt@sumterschools.net
Arellia Oxendine
Bus Driver
  Arellia.Oxendine@sumterschools.net
Lora Parker
Paraprofessional
  Lora.Parker@sumterschools.net
Erinn Roper
Paraprofessional
  Erinn.Roper@sumterschools.net
Eric Sessions
Paraprofessional
  Eric.Sessions@sumterschools.net
Jessica Starnes
Paraprofessional
  Jessica.Starnes@sumterschools.net
Patricia Sumter
Paraprofessional
  Patricia.Sumter@sumterschools.net
Angel Temoney
Paraprofessional
  Angel.Temoney@sumterschools.net
Vonetta Thorne
Paraprofessional
  Vonetta.Thorne@sumterschools.net