Administration

Name  Email
Henrietta Green
Principal
  henrietta.green@sumterschools.net
Elena T. Fishburne
Assistant Principal
  ElenaT.Fishburne@sumterschools.net
Christal Ames
Bookkeeper
  Christal.Ames@sumterschools.net
Linda Bach
  Linda.Bach@sumterschools.net
Edna Bethea
QUEST Teacher
  Edna.Bethea@sumterschools.net
Trish McLeod
Receptionist
  Trish.McLeod@sumterschools.net
Ruth Murray
  Ruth.Murray@sumterschools.net
Steven Palmer
  Steven.Palmer@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Lorrie Smart
MUSC Telehealth, AD account only
 

Teachers

Name  Email
cveteacher
  cveteacher@sumterschools.net
Quanda Alston
  quanda.alston@sumterschools.net
LaRhonda Avant
Long Term Substitute
  LaRhonda.Avant@sumterschools.net
Sherry Beaman
  Sherry.Beaman@sumterschools.net
Connie Brogdon
Teacher
  Connie.Brogdon@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Miranda Chapman
Teacher
  Miranda.Chapman@sumterschools.net
Jashema Coplin
Teacher
  Jashema.Coplin@sumterschools.net
Lauren Coughlin
Teacher
  Lauren.Coughlin@sumterschools.net
Emily Davenport
Teacher
  Emily.Davenport@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Antoinette Dean
  Antoinette.Dean@sumterschools.net
Carolyn Dow
  Carolyn.Dow@sumterschools.net
Alexis Duncan
Teacher
  Alexis.Duncan@sumterschools.net
Christi English
Music Teacher
  Christi.English@sumterschools.net
Mandy Flynn
Teacher
  Mandy.Flynn@sumterschools.net
Joan Gault
  Joan.Gault@sumterschools.net
Kayela Hagood
  Kayela.Hagood@sumterschools.net
Rhonda Hearrell
ESOL
  Rhonda.Hearrell@sumterschools.net
Bridgett Henderson
Teacher
  Bridgett.Henderson@sumterschools.net
Joyce Hendrix
Teacher
  Joyce.Hendrix@sumterschools.net
Hadiya Henry
SpEd Taecher
  Hadiya.Henry@sumterschools.net
Susann Herlong
Teacher
  Susann.Herlong@sumterschools.net
Kimberly Johnson
Teacher
  Kimberly.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Jones
  Jennifer.Jones@sumterschools.net
Carolyn Junious
  Carolyn.Junious@sumterschools.net
Denise Kirkland
  Denise.Kirkland@sumterschools.net
Kathleen Lee
Teacher
  Kathleen.Lee@sumterschools.net
Patricia Leneau
  Patricia.Leneau@sumterschools.net
Shirley Massey
Teacher
  Shirley.Massey@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Ashley McFadden
Teacher
  Ashley.McFadden@sumterschools.net
Nora Meyn
Teacher
  Nora.Meyn@sumterschools.net
Jody Murphy
Teacher
  Jody.Murphy@sumterschools.net
Barbara Murphy
  Barbara.Murphy@sumterschools.net
Tamika Nelson
SpEd Teacher
  Tamika.Nelson@sumterschools.net
Barbara Parks
SpEd Teacher
  Barbara.Parks@sumterschools.net
Cathy Perry
  Cathy.Perry@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Kayla Peterson
Teacher
  Kayla.Peterson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Cornelia Pinckney
  Cornelia.Pinckney@sumterschools.net
Sarah Raney
Teacher
  Sarah.Raney@sumterschools.net
Akeila Robertson
Teacher
  Akeila.Robertson@sumterschools.net
Angela Rose
  Angela.Rose@sumterschools.net
Kimberly Singleton
  kimberly.singleton@sumterschools.net
Renee Terrell
Teacher
  Renee.Terrell@sumterschools.net
Dora Washington
  Dora.Washington@sumterschools.net
Martha Washington
  Martha.Washington@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Sheila Adetoro
Paraprofessional
  Sheila.Adetoro@sumterschools.net
Clifford Allen
Paraprofessional
  clifford.allen@sumterschools.net
Gloria Anderson
Paraprofessional
  Gloria.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Sylvia Argabright
Cross Guard
  Sylvia.Argabright@sumterschools.net
Deanna Bahret
Paraprofessional
  Deanna.Bahret@sumterschools.net
Desiree Clemmons
Nurse
  Desiree.Clemmons@sumterschools.net
Ruth Dupuy
Paraprofessional
  Ruth.Dupuy@sumterschools.net
Yolonda Farmer
Nurse
  Yolonda.Farmer@sumterschools.net
Sharon Housey
Paraprofessional
  Sharon.Housey@sumterschools.net
Drena Illery
Paraprofessional
  Drena.Illery@sumterschools.net
Brittany June
Paraprofessional
  Brittany.June@sumterschools.net
Shameka McClary
Paraprofessional
  Shameka.McClary@sumterschools.net
Coresa Medlock
Paraprofessional
  Coresa.Medlock@sumterschools.net
Arellia Oxendine
Bus Driver
  Arellia.Oxendine@sumterschools.net
Patricia Sumter
Paraprofessional
  Patricia.Sumter@sumterschools.net
Jacqueline Williams
Attendance Clerk
  Jacqueline.Williams@sumterschools.net
Sarah Wright
Computer Lab Manager
  Sarah.Wright@sumterschools.net