Administration

Name  Email
Henrietta Green
Principal
  henrietta.green@sumterschools.net
Elena T. Fishburne
Assistant Principal
  ElenaT.Fishburne@sumterschools.net
Christal Ames
Bookkeeper
  Christal.Ames@sumterschools.net
Linda Bach
  Linda.Bach@sumterschools.net
Trish McLeod
Receptionist
  Trish.McLeod@sumterschools.net
Ruth Murray
  Ruth.Murray@sumterschools.net
Steven Palmer
  Steven.Palmer@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes

Teachers

Name  Email
Clifford Allen
Paraprofessional
  clifford.allen@sumterschools.net
Quanda Alston
  quanda.alston@sumterschools.net
Sylvia Argabright
Cross Guard
  Sylvia.Argabright@sumterschools.net
LaRhonda Avant
Long Term Substitute, set to expire 6/7/2018
  LaRhonda.Avant@sumterschools.net
Shanta Bamberg
  Shanta.Bamberg@sumterschools.net
Sherry Beaman
  Sherry.Beaman@sumterschools.net
Tiffany Boing
Teacher
  Tiffany.Boing@sumterschools.net
Connie Brogdon
Teacher
  Connie.Brogdon@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Miranda Chapman
Teacher
  Miranda.Chapman@sumterschools.net
Jashema Coplin
Teacher
  Jashema.Coplin@sumterschools.net
Robin Cox
  Robin.Cox2@sumterschools.net
Emily Davenport
Teacher
  Emily.Davenport@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Carolyn Dow
  Carolyn.Dow@sumterschools.net
Penny Esterley
Media Specialist
  Penny.Esterley@sumterschools.net
Mandy Flynn
Teacher
  Mandy.Flynn@sumterschools.net
Joan Gault
  Joan.Gault@sumterschools.net
Kayela Hagood
  Kayela.Hagood@sumterschools.net
Rhonda Hearrell
ESOL
  Rhonda.Hearrell@sumterschools.net
Joyce Hendrix
Teacher
  Joyce.Hendrix@sumterschools.net
Drena Illery
Paraprofessional
  Drena.Illery@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Jones
  Jennifer.Jones@sumterschools.net
Brittany June
Paraprofessional
  Brittany.June@sumterschools.net
Carolyn Junious
  Carolyn.Junious@sumterschools.net
Denise Kirkland
  Denise.Kirkland@sumterschools.net
Kathleen Lee
Teacher
  Kathleen.Lee@sumterschools.net
Patricia Leneau
  Patricia.Leneau@sumterschools.net
Adriana Marigliano
Teacher
  Adriana.Marigliano@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Chhasity Martin
Teacher
  Chhasity.Martin@sumterschools.net
Shirley Massey
Teacher
  Shirley.Massey@sumterschools.net
Shameka McClary
Paraprofessional
  Shameka.McClary@sumterschools.net
Terry Morrison
  Terry.Morrison@sumterschools.net
Arellia Oxendine
Bus Driver
  Arellia.Oxendine@sumterschools.net
Cathy Perry
  Cathy.Perry@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Kayla Peterson
Teacher
  Kayla.Peterson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Amber Petree
Long Term Substitute, set to expire 1/1/2018
  Amber.Petree@sumterschools.net
Cornelia Pinckney
  Cornelia.Pinckney@sumterschools.net
Angela Rose
  Angela.Rose@sumterschools.net
Renee Shorter
  Renee.Shorter@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Kimberly Singleton
  kimberly.singleton@sumterschools.net
Dora Washington
  Dora.Washington@sumterschools.net
Martha Washington
  Martha.Washington@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Desiree Clemmons
Nurse
  Desiree.Clemmons@sumterschools.net
Ruth Dupuy
Paraprofessional
  Ruth.Dupuy@sumterschools.net
Yolonda Farmer
Nurse
  Yolonda.Farmer@sumterschools.net
Delores Mickens
Paraprofessional
  Delores.Mickens@sumterschools.net
Tamika Nelson
Paraprofessional
  Tamika.Nelson@sumterschools.net
Patricia Sumter
Paraprofessional
  Patricia.Sumter@sumterschools.net