From the Principal

Welcome to Cherryvale Elementary School!  The 2014-15 year is off to an excellent start.  
Read more...

Cherryvale News

A THANKSGIVING MESSAGE
Click here to see Mrs. Dodson's second grade class sing a song about the Pilgrims.

GUEST READERS

Cherryvale welcomed Colonel Scott Caine, Vice Commander of Shaw Air Force Base, and Mrs. Caine as they read to our first grade students on Tuesday, October 28. 


READING TEACHER OF THE YEAR

Congratulations to Cherryvale's 2014/15 Distinguished Reading Teacher of the Year, Cathy Perry!




EMAIL ALERTS

Click here to sign up for email alerts!

By registering to receive class email alerts, you can keep up to date on announcements, upcoming events, homework assignments, and other class information on any schedule you prefer (e.g., daily, 2x/week, weekly), or only when relevant new content is added.

BECOME A VOLUNTEER
If you are interested in volunteering at Cherryvale Elementary, please contact Ruth Murray at 494-8200.


TEACHER OF THE YEAR
Congratulations to Cherryvale's 2014 Teacher of the Year, Debra Rabon!

Falcon Calendar of Events

Mon, Nov 24 - Fri, Nov 28
Thanksgiving Break
No School
Thursday, December 4
Interims Issued

Friday, December 5
Accelerated Reader Pizza Party
Mon, Dec 8 - Fri, Dec 12
Reindeer Lane Gift Shop

Saturday, December 13
Thursday, December 18
Christmas Concert
6:00 p.m.
Multi-purpose Room
Mon, Dec 22 - Fri, Jan 2
Winter Holidays
No School

Weather

Today, 11/22/2014
High: 57 Low: 41
Mostly sunny
4% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 11/23/2014
High: 65 Low: 57
Rain showers
83% chance of precipitation.